Tom Wellcome, Senior Vice President, Operations

tom@matthewsaviation.com

404.908.8676
Richie Wellcome, Director of Talent
richie@matthewsaviation.com
407.274.3350
Steve Northrup, Talent Advocate
steve@matthewsaviation.com
386.984.0410
Vincent Gitto, Talent Advocate
Jorge Cruz, Bilingual (Spanish) Talent Advocate
Andreia Mauldin, Field Representative Dothan, AL
andreia@matthewsaviation.com
386 965 2211
Natacha Ballenger, Coordinator

Clayton Hamilton, Talent Advocate

clayton@matthewsaviation.com

520-331-1120

Keith Torpin, Site Coordinator

keith@matthewsaviation.com

813-763-0444

Colton Hall, Coordinator AAR Indianapolis

colton@matthewsaviation.com

615-630-2099

Alex Logan, Talent Advocate

alex@matthewsaviation.com

603-370-8755

Don Burgess, Field Representative Everett, WA ( A.T.S. )

don@matthewsaviation.com

425-367-2110